fbpx

Webinar – A detailed Review of Administration Apps for Atlassian 2020-06-30

June 15, 2020

Watch the recording of our webinar from Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020. Find out all about:

  • leading apps to help make the world of supporting Atlassian easier
  • save time and be more efficient with these great 3rd party apps
  • all the market share and stats from the marketplace, fast movers, major players, etc
  • interesting use cases, best practices, everything you need to optimize the performance of your Atlassian stack


Watch our previous webinars:

ITSM and DevOps Connected – a practical guide based on best practices 21

ITSM and DevOps Connected – a practical guide based on best practices

Welcome to watch our Connecting the Enterprise webinar; why it matters in ITSM explained. Enjoy!

Webinar: Planning Apps in Jira - A Detailed Update - Oct 17, 2019 23

Webinar: Planning Apps in Jira – A Detailed Update – Oct 17, 2019

It’s been nearly a year since we first started collecting Marketplace data and we wanted to celebrate by providing a report on the state of the planning category for Jira apps. This analysis does not include the new acquisition Agile Craft (Now Align) or stand-alone planning apps.

Webinar: A Detailed Review of Automation & Scripting Apps for Jira, Confluence & BitBucket - Nov 14, 2019 25

Webinar: A Detailed Review of Automation & Scripting Apps for Jira, Confluence & BitBucket – Nov 14, 2019

There are 159,000 customers using Atlassian and this category is the fifth largest – find out what’s hot and trending. Make more informed decisions with fact-based, objective analysis from Blended Perspectives.

Enhancing an organization's productivity with ITIL 4's "Value Chain" - Dec 11, 2019 27

Enhancing an organization’s productivity with ITIL 4’s “Value Chain” – Dec 11, 2019

Join us in this engaging webinar where Troy DuMoulin (VP R&D at Pink Elephant) and Miles Faulkner (Co-CEO of Blended Perspectives) will describe the full stack of culture, practice, and automation as critical success factors for taking an integrated end-to-end approach to processes and automation.

Reporting on Reporting - A Comprehensive Analysis of Reporting Apps in the Atlassian Marketplace - January 15, 2020 29

Reporting on Reporting – A Comprehensive Analysis of Reporting Apps in the Atlassian Marketplace – January 15, 2020

Our category report on all things Reporting in Jira and Confluence. Who are the main players and fast movers? How big is this category and what are the main use cases? These are some of the key questions we address in the report.

Diagramming: A Surprisingly Hot Atlassian Marketplace Category - February 26, 2020 31

Diagramming: A Surprisingly Hot Atlassian Marketplace Category – February 26, 2020

For this increasingly popular category – (the fourth largest by total instances) we will identify the major players, market size, main use cases and savings you can make by moving all your diagrams to Confluence. Say goodbye to Visio and PowerPoint, and say hello to cost-savings and documentation that has true context.

Updated analysis on the testing market - ALERT - SmartBear acquires TM4J - a very strange transaction since they also own Zephyr - March 26, 2020 33

Updated analysis on the testing market – ALERT – SmartBear acquires TM4J – a very strange transaction since they also own Zephyr – March 26, 2020

This webinar provides a context for assessing testing apps, identifying the relevant ones for discussion, analyzing their strengths and weaknesses.

Real Time PPM (Portfolio & Project Management) - April 22, 2020 35

Real Time PPM (Portfolio & Project Management) – April 22, 2020

This webinar will cover all the essentials of what makes a world-class PPM in terms of processes and tools. By architecting Jira and Confluence with a range of additional apps we can show how real-time consolidated reporting can be achieved reducing integration costs and complexity, huge savings in PM administrative time, improving tactical team performance and a range of other benefits.

Advanced insights into Cloud migrations, beyond the playbook - May 13, 2020 37

Advanced insights into Cloud migrations, beyond the playbook – May 13, 2020

At Blended Perspectives, we regularly perform much more complex migrations: supported and unsupported apps, custom workarounds, data clean up, and of course, finally getting you to the cloud.

Webinar - Data Center Migration 2020-06-10 39

Webinar – Data Center Migration 2020-06-10

Join our webinar to learn our tips for migrating to Atlassian Data Center. Based on our extensive experience we will lay out a roadmap starting with defining the target state through to data migration and production.

Share This